Give to HSSU
Apply to HSSU
HSSU Home Page
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
HSSU Faculty Profiles
Abbott, Dr. Mark K.: Professor of History, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: ABBOTTM@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-3687, OFFICE: 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Adams, Mr. Tommy: Instructor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: ADAMST@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314)340-3678, OFFICE: 310 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Adelani, Dr. Lateef: Professor of Mathematics, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: ADELANIL@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314)340-3349, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Akca, Dr. Zeynep K.: Assoc. Professor of Psychology, College of Education
E-MAIL: AKCAZ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340 - 3354, OFFICE: 207 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Allen, Dr. Carla: Assistant Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: ALLENC@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-443-2502, OFFICE: 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Balakrishna, Dr. Jayashree: Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: BALAKRIJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3579, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Banister, Ms. JoAnne: Math Instructor, Academic Resource Center
E-MAIL: BANISTEJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 340-3650, OFFICE: 307 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Barnes, Mr. David: Instructor of Mathematics & Computer Science, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: BARNESD@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-446-8299, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Bashir, Dr. Anbreen: Assistant Professor of Biology, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: BASHIRA@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-5961, OFFICE: 314-340-5961 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Behle, Mr. David: Instructor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: BEHLED@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-5967, OFFICE: 210B HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Berndt, Dr. Emily: Adjunct , Urban Specializations
E-MAIL: BERNDTE@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 000-000-0000, OFFICE: 209 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Bowman, Mr. Kenneth G: Instructor of Sociology, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: BOWMANK@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3683, OFFICE: 209 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Brennan, Mrs. Beverly B.: Director Speech and Theatre, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: BRENNANB@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-5975, OFFICE: E108 EM
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Brooks, Dr. Wendell W.: Assistant Professor of Science and Mathematics, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: BROOKSW@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-5967, OFFICE: 210B HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Brown, Mr. Thomas E.: Instructor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: BROWNT@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314.446.8998, OFFICE: 208 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Burke, Dr. John: Professor of Sociology, Urban Specializations
E-MAIL: BURKEJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 03684, OFFICE: Room 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Burrage, Ms. Angela: Adjunct Professor, Academic Resource Center
E-MAIL: BURRAGEA@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-3650, OFFICE: 307 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Carr, Mr. Gregory: Instructor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: CARRG@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-3667, OFFICE: 208 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Charleston, Dr. Carmen: Adjunct Faculty , College of Education
E-MAIL: CHARLESC@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3663; 314-385-2098, OFFICE: #207 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Clark-Lewis, Mrs. Ora : Adjunct Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: LEWISO@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-395-4676, OFFICE: 314 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Corbett, Dr. Jonathan: Assistant Professor of Mathematics, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: CORBETTJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3319, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Daily-Davis, Mrs. Terry: Instructor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: DAVIST@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314 340-3366, OFFICE: Room 209 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Darden, Ms. Cheryl: Adjunct Instructor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: DARDENC@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-681-3991, OFFICE: TBA HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Davis, Mr. Joseph L.: Instructor of Political Science, Urban Specializations
E-MAIL: DAVISJL@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3688, OFFICE: 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Dean, Ms. Deola: Coordinator/Instructor HSSU courses, Academic Resource Center
E-MAIL: DEAND@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3652, OFFICE: 307-HGA HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Edmond, Mr. Charles F: Adjunct Math Instructor, Academic Resource Center
E-MAIL: EDMONDC@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3650, OFFICE: 307 D HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Eisel, Dr. Joyce: Faculty and Chair, Anheuser-Busch School of Business
E-MAIL: EISELJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-5109, OFFICE: 307G HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Florez, Ms. Westelle: Adjunct Instructor & Internship Coordinator, Anheuser-Busch School of Business
E-MAIL: FLOREZW@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-256-8176, OFFICE: C0-5 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Guiden-Dent, Mrs. Money: Instructor, College of Education
E-MAIL: GUIDENM@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3344, OFFICE: 207 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Hardy, Mr. Adolphus: Instructor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: HARDYA@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-3684, OFFICE: 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Helle, Mrs. Nancy: Math Instrucator, Academic Resource Center
E-MAIL: HELLEN@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 644-9960, OFFICE: 314 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Higgs, Dr. Gary: Assistant Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: HIGGSG@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 340-3665, OFFICE: 107 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Hoskins, Dr. Jacqueline: Adjunct, Anheuser-Busch School of Business
E-MAIL: HOSKINSJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-256-xxxx, OFFICE: 314-256-xxxx ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Houston, Ms. Doriann: Adjunct Professor, Anheuser-Busch School of Business
E-MAIL: HOUSTOND@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-422-9343, OFFICE: 007 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Hubbard, Ms. Katrina: Adjunct Professor, Anheuser-Busch School of Business
E-MAIL: HUBBARDK@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-955-5286, OFFICE: N/A ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Isom, Dr. Daniel: Adjunct Professor, Urban Specializations
E-MAIL: ISOMD@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 330-8129, OFFICE: 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Jackson, Mr. Andrew A: Adjunct Instructor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: JACKSONA@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340 - 3317, OFFICE: 314 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Jackson, Ms. Jennifer: Adjunct Instructor, College of Education
E-MAIL: JACKSONJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3691, OFFICE: HGA #207/ Clay Education Building #223 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Kamkwalala, Dr. Robert: Associate Professor of Business Administation, Anheuser-Busch School of Business
E-MAIL: KAMKWALR@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314)3405027, OFFICE: HGA 307 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Kant, Dr. Sudarsan: Assistant Professor of Political Science, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: KANTS@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 3143405787, OFFICE: 207 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Kerr, Dr. Johndavid: Assistant Professor, Anheuser-Busch School of Business
E-MAIL: KERRJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-256-8179, OFFICE: C04 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Kline Cherry, Dr. Statha: Assistant Professor, College of Education
E-MAIL: KLINES@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314)340-5082, OFFICE: ECEC 227 EC
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Lodato, Ms. Theodora: Instructor of Philosophy, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: LODATOT@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3681, OFFICE: Room 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
MacDougal, Dr. John: Associate Professor of Biology, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: MACDOUGJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3318, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Mack, Mr. Frank: Adjunct Instructor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: MACKF@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-3317, OFFICE: 107, 117 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Moreland, Dr. Trent: Adjunct Assistant Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: MORELANK@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3317, OFFICE: 314 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Ndoma-Ogar, Dr. Peter O.: Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: NDOMAP@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-256-8168, OFFICE: B12 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Piphus, Mr. Stephen: Adjunct Instructor, Anheuser-Busch School of Business
E-MAIL: PIPHUSS@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314.600.6651, OFFICE: B-12 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Podleski, Dr. Ann: Professor of Mathematics, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: PODLESKA@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3565, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Reed, Ms. Barbara: Adjunct Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: REEDB@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-680-6501, OFFICE: 314-680-6501 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Salaria, Dr. Aamir: Assistant Professor, Anheuser-Busch School of Business
E-MAIL: SALARIAA@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-877-0057, OFFICE: C-08 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Smith, Mrs. Delora: Adjunct Faculty, Academic Resource Center
E-MAIL: SMITHDE@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-3650, OFFICE: (618) 792-2883 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Smoot, Dr. Diane: Associate Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: SMOOTD@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3317, OFFICE: 208 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Speed, Mr. Malcolm: Adjunct Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: SPEEDM@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3317, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Spence, Mr. Douglas: Instructor of Fine Arts, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: SPENCED@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-5985, OFFICE: 133A EM
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Stewart, Dr. Monica A.: Adjunct, College of Education
E-MAIL: STEWARMO@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3691, OFFICE: na HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Stewart, Dr. Marvin (Roy): Instructor Management Information Systems (MIS), Anheuser-Busch School of Business
E-MAIL: STEWARTR@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-256-8173, OFFICE: B11 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Stone, CPA, CGMA, Dr. Kenneth M: Adjunct Instructor, College of Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: STONEK@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-374-8554, OFFICE: 301 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Sykes, Dr. Charles E.: Assistant Dean , Anheuser-Busch School of Business
E-MAIL: SYKESC@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-256-8162, OFFICE: 000 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Terrell, Ms. Dorothy W.: Adjunct Instructor, Academic Resource Center
E-MAIL: TERRELLD@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3652, OFFICE: 307 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Tiamiyu, ACA, CFE, CIA, CPA, Dr. Owolabi: Chair, Accounting Department, Anheuser-Busch School of Business
E-MAIL: TIAMIYUO@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-877-0050, OFFICE: C04 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Turner, Ms. Dorothy : Coordinator of Pre-Student Field Experiences, College of Education
E-MAIL: TURNERD@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314 340-3691, OFFICE: 314-340-5788 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Walls, Dr. Betty Porter: Assistant Professor, College of Education
E-MAIL: WALLSB@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314.340.5079, OFFICE: 208 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Weaver, Ms. Hattie: Urban Facilitator for Special Projecta, College of Education
E-MAIL: WEAVERH@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3670, OFFICE: Room 207 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
White, Ms. Stormy: Adjunct, Anheuser-Busch School of Business
E-MAIL: WHITES@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-721-7980, OFFICE: 000 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Wilkerson, Mrs. Laura: Instructor, Academic Resource Center
E-MAIL: WILKERSL@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-3651, OFFICE: 307G HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Wilson, Ms. Nancy: Adjunct Professor, Anheuser-Busch School of Business
E-MAIL: WILSONN@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-977-2367, OFFICE: 000 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Zakery, Dr. Fara: Dean, Anheuser-Busch School Of Business, Anheuser-Busch School of Business
E-MAIL: ZAKERYF@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-256-8163, OFFICE: B05 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
DISCOVER MORE ABOUT HSSU
Image of the HSSU seal

FIND PEOPLE -- VIEW THE SITE INDEX, A-Z -- PRINT PAGE

Harris-Stowe State University | 3026 Laclede Ave. | St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 340-3366

Thank you for visiting http://www.hssu.edu. In order to ensure compliance with the Acceptable Use and Security Policies of Harris-Stowe State University and those of MORE Net, our Internet Service Provider, internet traffic on this site is monitored. Copyright (©) Harris-Stowe State University. Questions about this and other Web sites owned by Harris-Stowe State University may be directed to webmaster@hssu.edu.