HSSU FAVORITES: MYHSSU // WELCOME VIDEO // PERSONALIZED E-BROCHURE // MAP AND DIRECTIONS
Image of a shadow
Discover HSSU Through the Words and Experiences of Our Students.
Link to MyHSSU: Your 24/7 Campus Connection
Link to MyHSSU: Your 24/7 Campus Connection
Link to MyHSSU: Your 24/7 Campus Connection

The following Harris-Stowe State University instructor profiles are available for viewing.

Abbott, Dr. Mark K.: Professor of History, Urban Specializations
E-MAIL: ABBOTTM@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-3687, OFFICE: 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Adams, Mr. Tommy: Instructor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: ADAMST@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314)340-3678, OFFICE: 310 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Adelani, Dr. Lateef: Professor of Mathematics, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: ADELANIL@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314)340-3349, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Akca, Dr. Zeynep K.: Assoc. Professor of Psychology, Teacher Education
E-MAIL: AKCAZ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340 - 3354, OFFICE: 207 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Baker, Ms. Barbara: Adjunct Professor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: BAKERB@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-3619, OFFICE: 314 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Balakrishna, Dr. Jayashree: Associate Professor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: BALAKRIJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3579, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Banister, Ms. JoAnne: Math Instructor, Academic Support Programs
E-MAIL: BANISTEJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 340-3650, OFFICE: 307 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Barnes, Mr. David: Math Instructor, Academic Support Programs
E-MAIL: BARNESD@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 340-3653, OFFICE: H013 (Academic Resource Center) HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Beech, Ms. Richarlene: Instructor, Business Administration
E-MAIL: BEECHR@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-256-8166, OFFICE: B11 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Behle, Dr. John H.: Chair, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: BEHLEJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3319, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Behle, Mr. David: Instructor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: BEHLED@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-5967, OFFICE: 210B HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Berndt, Dr. Emily: Adjunct , Urban Specializations
E-MAIL: BERNDTE@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 000-000-0000, OFFICE: 209 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Bowman, Mr. Kenneth G: Instructor of Sociology/Department Chair, Urban Specializations
E-MAIL: BOWMANK@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3683, OFFICE: 209 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Boyd, Ms. Karen: adjunct faculty, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: BOYDK@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-706-2693, OFFICE: Art Room EM
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Brandewiede, Mrs. Linda: Adjunct Faculty, Teacher Education
E-MAIL: BRANDEWL@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3672, OFFICE: 208 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Brennan, Mrs. Beverly B.: Director Speech and Theatre, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: BRENNANB@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-5975, OFFICE: E108 EM
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Brooks, Dr. Wendell W.: Assistant Professor of Science and Mathematics, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: BROOKSW@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-5967, OFFICE: 210B HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Brown, Mr. Thomas E.: Instructor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: BROWNT@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314.340.3515, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Burke, Dr. John: Professor of Sociology, Urban Specializations
E-MAIL: BURKEJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 03684, OFFICE: Room 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Burrage, Ms. Angela: Adjunct Professor, Academic Support Programs
E-MAIL: BURRAGEA@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-3650, OFFICE: 307 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Carr, Mr. Gregory: Instructor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: CARRG@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-3667, OFFICE: 208 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Cecil, Mr. Harry: Adjunct Professor, Teacher Education
E-MAIL: CECILH@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3663, OFFICE: 314-340-3663 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Charleston, Dr. Carmen: Adjunct Faculty , Teacher Education
E-MAIL: CHARLESC@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3663; 314-385-2098, OFFICE: #207 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Clark-Lewis, Mrs. Ora : Adjunct Professor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: LEWISO@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-395-4676, OFFICE: 314 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Corbett, Dr. Jonathan: Assistant Professor of Mathematics, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: CORBETTJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3319, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Daily-Davis, Mrs. Terry: Instructor, Urban Specializations
E-MAIL: DAVIST@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314 340-3366, OFFICE: Room 209 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Darden, Ms. Cheryl: Adjunct Instructor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: DARDENC@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-681-3991, OFFICE: TBA HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Davis, Mr. Joseph L.: Instructor of Political Science, Urban Specializations
E-MAIL: DAVISJL@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3688, OFFICE: 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Dean, Ms. Deola: Coordinator/Instructor HSSU courses, Academic Support Programs
E-MAIL: DEAND@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3652, OFFICE: 307-HGA HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Diaz, Dr. Yolanda: Assistant Professor of Spanish, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: DIAZY@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-5666, OFFICE: 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Dwellingham, Mrs. Barbara: Student Teacher Supervisor, Teacher Education
E-MAIL: DWELLINB@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-432-5431, OFFICE: N/A HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Ealy, Dr. Robert: Instructor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: EALYR@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3317, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Edmond, Mr. Charles F: Adjunct Math Instructor, Academic Support Programs
E-MAIL: EDMONDC@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3650, OFFICE: 307 D HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Effan, Dr. Meaghan: Coordinator of Institutional Research, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: EFFANM@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3520, OFFICE: 014 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Eisel, Dr. Joyce: Chair, Business Administration
E-MAIL: EISELJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-877 -0055, OFFICE: 304C ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
England, Dr. Rosalyn: Professor of Music/Director of Music, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: ENGLANDR@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-5665, OFFICE: 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Florez, Ms. Westelle: Adjunct Instructor & Internship Coordinator, Business Administration
E-MAIL: FLOREZW@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-256-8176, OFFICE: C0-5 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Fossella, Dr. Jason: Adjunct Instructor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: FOSSELLJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-3317, OFFICE: 209 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Green, Mr. Bruce: Adjunct, Academic Support Programs
E-MAIL: GREENB@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3650, OFFICE: 307 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Guiden-Dent, Mrs. Money: Instructor, Teacher Education
E-MAIL: GUIDENM@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3344, OFFICE: 207 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Haas, Mr. William: Adjunct Professor, Business Administration
E-MAIL: HAASW@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3366, OFFICE: Adjunct Faculty Office ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Hampton, Mrs. Gloria: Adjunct Instructor, Teacher Education
E-MAIL: HAMPTONG@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: , OFFICE: Early Childhood Center, Rm.218 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Hardy, Mr. Adolphus: Instructor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: HARDYA@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-3684, OFFICE: 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Helle, Mrs. Nancy: Math Instrucator, Academic Support Programs
E-MAIL: HELLEN@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 644-9960, OFFICE: 314 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Hitchcock, Dr. Victor: Adjunct Instructor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: HITCHCOP@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3619, OFFICE: 314 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Hoskins, Dr. Jacqueline: Adjunct, Business Administration
E-MAIL: HOSKINSJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-256-xxxx, OFFICE: 314-256-xxxx ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Houston, Ms. Doriann: Adjunct Professor, Business Administration
E-MAIL: HOUSTOND@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-422-9343, OFFICE: 007 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Hubbard, Ms. Katrina: Adjunct Professor, Business Administration
E-MAIL: HUBBARDK@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-955-5286, OFFICE: N/A ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Isom, Dr. Daniel: Adjunct Professor, Urban Specializations
E-MAIL: ISOMD@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 330-8129, OFFICE: 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Jackson, Mr. Andrew A: Adjunct Instructor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: JACKSONA@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340 - 3317, OFFICE: 314 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Jackson, Ms. Jennifer: Adjunct Instructor, Teacher Education
E-MAIL: JACKSONJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3691, OFFICE: HGA #207/ Clay Education Building #223 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Johnson, Dr. Patricia A.: Professor and Director of ECE Center, Teacher Education
E-MAIL: JOHNSONP@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-5789, OFFICE: Clay Early Childhood Development Center HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Jones, Dr. Lawrence: Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration
E-MAIL: JONESL@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-256-8164, OFFICE: C05 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Kamkwalala, Dr. Robert: Associate Professor of Business Administation, Business Administration
E-MAIL: KAMKWALR@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314)3405027, OFFICE: HGA 307 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Kerr, Dr. Johndavid: Assistant Professor, Business Administration
E-MAIL: KERRJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-256-8179, OFFICE: C04 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Lodato, Ms. Theodora: Instructor of Philosophy, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: LODATOT@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3681, OFFICE: Room 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
MacDougal, Dr. John: Associate Professor of Biology, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: MACDOUGJ@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3318, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Mack, Mr. Frank: Adjunct Instructor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: MACKF@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-3317, OFFICE: 107, 117 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Martin, Dr. Veola P.: Assistant Professor of Physical Education, Teacher Education
E-MAIL: MARTINV@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-5083, OFFICE: 207 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Moreland, Dr. Trent: Adjunct Assistant Professor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: MORELANK@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3317, OFFICE: 314 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Ndoma-Ogar, Dr. Peter O.: Professor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: NDOMAP@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-256-8168, OFFICE: B12 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Pier, Mrs. Mary Melaney: instructor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: PIERM@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3689, OFFICE: 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Piphus, Mr. Stephen: Adjunct Instructor, Business Administration
E-MAIL: PIPHUSS@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314.600.6651, OFFICE: B-12 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Podleski, Dr. Ann: Associate Professor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: PODLESKA@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3565, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Poole, Ms. Linda: adjunct, Business Administration
E-MAIL: POOLEL@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-367-4487, OFFICE: 000 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Popkin, Mrs. Nancy: English Instructor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: POPKINN@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3605, OFFICE: 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Reed, Ms. Barbara: Adjunct Professor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: REEDB@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-680-6501, OFFICE: 314-680-6501 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Reilly, Mrs. Gloria: Adjunct Facility, Teacher Education
E-MAIL: REILLYG@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3659, OFFICE: 207 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Ritter, Ms. Lynda: Instructor, Teacher Education
E-MAIL: RITTERL@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: , OFFICE: adjunct HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Robinson, Alice: Administrative Assistant,
E-MAIL: ROBINSOA, PHONE: , OFFICE: 014 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Rues, Mrs. Anne: Instuctor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: RUESA@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 477-9351, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Salaria, Dr. Aamir: Assistant Professor, Business Administration
E-MAIL: SALARIAA@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-877-0057, OFFICE: C-08 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Smith, Mrs. Delora: Adjunct Faculty, Academic Support Programs
E-MAIL: SMITHDE@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-3650, OFFICE: (618) 792-2883 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Smith, Dr. Dwyane: VP Academic Affairs, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: SMITHD@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3612, OFFICE: 106 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Smoot, Dr. Diane: Associate Professor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: SMOOTD@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3317, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Speed, Mr. Malcolm: Adjunct Professor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: SPEEDM@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3317, OFFICE: 317 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Stewart, Dr. Monica A.: Adjunct, Teacher Education
E-MAIL: STEWARMO@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3691, OFFICE: na HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Stewart, Dr. Marvin (Roy): Instructor Management Information Systems (MIS), Business Administration
E-MAIL: STEWARTR@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-256-8173, OFFICE: B11 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Sullivan, Mr. Bob: Adjunct Art Instructor, Arts and Sciences
E-MAIL: SULLIVAB@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: Art Room, OFFICE: Art Room EM
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Sykes, Dr. Charles E.: Assistant Dean , Business Administration
E-MAIL: SYKESC@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-256-8162, OFFICE: 000 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Terrell, Ms. Dorothy W.: Adjunct Instructor, Academic Support Programs
E-MAIL: TERRELLD@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3652, OFFICE: 307 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Tiamiyu, ACA, CFE, CIA, CPA, Dr. Owolabi: Chair, Accounting Department, Business Administration
E-MAIL: TIAMIYUO@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-877-0050, OFFICE: C04 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Turner, Ms. Dorothy : Coordinator of Pre-Student Field Experiences, Teacher Education
E-MAIL: TURNERD@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314 340-3691, OFFICE: 314-340-5788 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Walls, Dr. Betty Porter: Assistant Professor, Teacher Education
E-MAIL: WALLSB@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314.340.5079, OFFICE: 208 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Weaver, Ms. Hattie: Urban Facilitator for Special Projecta, Teacher Education
E-MAIL: WEAVERH@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-340-3670, OFFICE: Room 207 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
White, Ms. Stormy: Adjunct, Business Administration
E-MAIL: WHITES@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-721-7980, OFFICE: 000 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Whitehorn, Ms. Carolyn: Adjunct, Urban Specializations
E-MAIL: WHITEHOC@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-552-2131, OFFICE: 210 HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Wilkerson, Mrs. Laura: Instructor, Academic Support Programs
E-MAIL: WILKERSL@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: (314) 340-3651, OFFICE: 307G HGAB
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Wilson, Ms. Nancy: Adjunct Professor, Business Administration
E-MAIL: WILSONN@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-977-2367, OFFICE: 000 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE
 
Zakery, Dr. Fara: Dean, Anheuser-Busch School Of Business, Business Administration
E-MAIL: ZAKERYF@HSSU.EDU, PHONE: 314-256-8163, OFFICE: B05 ABSBA
VIEW THIS INSTRUCTOR'S FULL PROFILE