The AT&T Library and Technology Resource Center
STUDENT CENTERED | STUDENT FOCUSED | STUDENT DRIVEN
Staff


Chicana L. Cook
Coordinator of Computer Technology
Notary Public
(314) 340-5770
CookC@hssu.edu


Jonetta Davis
Administrative Assistant
(314) 340-3393
DavisJ@hssu.edu


Bernie Hayes
Wolff Jazz Institute Curator
(314) 340-5773
HayesB@hssu.edu


Steven Holland
Reference & Serials Librarian
(314) 340-3526
HollandS@hssu.edu 
 


George Hollins
Computer Technician
(314) 340-5770
HollinsG@hssu.edu


Renata MacDougal
Serials Collections Specialist
(314) 340-3629
MacdougR@hssu.edu


Linda K. Orzel- Interim Director
Coordinator of Special Services 
(314) 340-3624
OrzelL@hssu.edu


Morgan Spangler
Circulation Specialist
(314) 340-3627
SpangleM@hssu.edu


Simone Williams
Assistant Curator
(314) 340-5736
WilliamS@hssu.edu

DISCOVER MORE

FIND PEOPLE -- VIEW THE SITE INDEX, A-Z -- PRINT PAGE