The Department of IT Services
STUDENT CENTERED | STUDENT FOCUSED | STUDENT DRIVEN
Staff

James Fogt
Room 014G
FogtJ@hssu.edu
Vice President for IT Services
(314) 340-3574
Picture

Scott Hartwig
Room 014A
HartwigS@hssu.edu
Assistant Director of Information Technology
(314) 340-3541
Picture

Keeva Mosby
Room 014E
MosbyK@hssu.edu
ERP/SIS Manager
(314) 340-5746
Picture

Karen Essenpreis
Room 017
EssenprK@hssu.edu
Coordinator of Helpdesk and LMS
(314) 340-5781
Picture

Bill Griffin
Room 017
GriffinB@hssu.edu
Senior Helpdesk Support Specialist
(314) 340-3554
Picture

Jeffrey Harris
Room 307B
HarrisJ@hssu.edu
Manager of Digital Media Technology and Training
(314) 340-3552

Tyrone Day
Room 307A
DayT@hssu.edu
Media Technician
Picture

Dave Menezes
Room 014A
MenezesD@hssu.edu
Senior LAN Specialist
(314) 340-3631

Tahir Younas
Room 014E
YounasT@hssu.edu
Manager-Network Operations & Security
(314) 340-3547
Picture

Christopher Carter
Library, Room 103
CarterC@hssu.edu
Computer Technician
(314) 340-5766

Brianna Harrell
Room 014
HarrellB@hssu.edu
Copywriter
314-340-3520
Picture


DISCOVER MORE

FIND PEOPLE -- VIEW THE SITE INDEX, A-Z -- PRINT PAGE