The Department of IT Services
STUDENT CENTERED | STUDENT FOCUSED | STUDENT DRIVEN
Staff

James Fogt
Room 014G
FogtJ@hssu.edu
Vice President for IT Services
(314) 340-3574
Picture

Scott Hartwig
Room 014A
HartwigS@hssu.edu
Director of Information Technology
(314) 340-3541
Picture

Keeva Mosby
Room 014E
MosbyK@hssu.edu
Assistant Director-ERP/SIS 
(314) 340-5746
Picture

Karen Essenpreis
Room 017
EssenprK@hssu.edu
Coordinator of Helpdesk and LMS
(314) 340-5781
Picture

Bill Griffin
Room 017
GriffinB@hssu.edu
Senior Helpdesk Support Specialist
(314) 340-3554
Picture

Tyrone Day
Room 307B
DayT@hssu.edu
Assistant Director-Media Services
(314) 340-3568
Picture

Dave Menezes
Room 014A
MenezesD@hssu.edu
Senior LAN Specialist
(314) 340-3631

Tahir Younas
Room 014E
YounasT@hssu.edu
Assistant Director-Network Operations & Security
(314) 340-3547
Picture

Christopher Carter
Room 014A
CarterC@hssu.edu
Computer Technician
(314) 446-8592

Brianna Harrell
Room 307B
HarrellB@hssu.edu
Copywriter
(314) 340-3520
Picture

Stacey Bennett
Room 014E
BennettS@hssu.edu
Coordinator of Institutional Research
(314) 340-3653

Denale Powell
Room 307B
PowelDen@hssu.edu
Graphic Designer
(314) 340-3638
Picture


DISCOVER MORE

FIND PEOPLE -- VIEW THE SITE INDEX, A-Z -- PRINT PAGE