HSSU FAVORITES: MYHSSU // WELCOME VIDEO // PERSONALIZED E-BROCHURE // MAP AND DIRECTIONS
College of Education
Faculty

Dr. Zenup K. Akca
Professor
(314) 340-3354
AkcaZ@hssu.edu
HGA Room 207

Barbara Dwellingham
Coordinator of Student Teaching
(314) 340-5082
DwellinB@hssu.edu
ECEC Room 227

Dr. Patricia Johnson
Professor/Director of the Early Childhood and Parenting Education Center
(314) 340-5066
JohnsonP@hssu.edu
ECEC Child Development Center (Lower Level)

Dr. Veola Martin
Interim Dean of the College of Education
Assistant Professor
MartinV@hssu.edu
(314) 340-5083
ECEC Room 228

Dr. Le’Cresha Mosley
Assistant Professor
MosleyL@hssu.edu

(314) 340-5789
HGA Room 207

Dorothy Turner
Coordinator of Field Experience
(314) 340-5081
TurnerD@hssu.edu
ECC Room 226

Dr. Betty Porter Walls
Assistant Professor
(314) 340-5079
WallsB@hssu.edu
ECEC Room 224


Dr. Odesa Weatherford-Jacobs
Assistant Professor
(314) 340-3671
WeatherO@hssu.edu
HGA Room 207

Hattie Weaver
Instructor
(314) 340-3670
WeaverH@hssu.edu
HGA Room 207

 

Image of a shadow
Link to MyHSSU.Link to e-brochure or video.Link to Beyond.Edu
Image of a shadow