HSSU FAVORITES: MYHSSU // WELCOME VIDEO // PERSONALIZED E-BROCHURE // MAP AND DIRECTIONS
AT&T Library
Staff

Bettye Brown
Reference/Interlibrary Loan Librarian
(314) 340-3506
BrownB@hssu.edu

Christopher Carter
Computer Technician
(314) 340-5766
CarterC@hssu.edu

Chicana L. Cook
Computer Technologist
(314) 340-5770
CookC@hssu.edu

Jonetta Davis
Administrative Assistant
(314) 340-3393
DavisJ@hssu.edu

Denise Gentile
Library Technical Assistant - Library Services
(314) 340-3627
GentileD@hssu.edu 

Steven Holland

Coordinator of Serials/Archives

(314) 340-3629

HollandS@hssu.edu

 

Barbara N. Noble
Library Director 
(314) 340-3621
NobleB@hssu.edu

Linda K. Orzel
Coordinator of Special Services 
(314) 340-3624
OrzelL@hssu.edu

Christine Schone
Library Technician Serials
(314) 340-3623
SchoneC@hssu.edu

 

 

Image of a shadow
Link to MyHSSU.Link to e-brochure or video.Link to Beyond.Edu
Image of a shadow