HSSU FAVORITES: MYHSSU // WELCOME VIDEO // PERSONALIZED E-BROCHURE // MAP AND DIRECTIONS
Information Technology
IT Staff

James Fogt
Room 014G
(FogtJ@hssu.edu)
Vice President for Strategic Planning and IT Services
(314) 340-3574
Picture

Scott Hartwig
Room 014A
(HartwigS@hssu.edu)
Assistant Director of Information Technology
(314) 340-3541
Picture

Keeva Mosby
Room 014E
(MosbyK@hssu.edu)
Coordinator of Project Management Services
(314) 340-5746
Picture

J. Scott Cash
Room 014B
(CashS@hssu.edu)
Systems Operations Supervisor
(314) 340-3548
Picture

Meaghan Effan
Room 014C
(EffanM@hssu.edu)
Coordinator of Institutional Research/Data Analyst
(314) 340-3520

Karen Essenpreis
Room 017
(EssenprK@hssu.edu)
Coordinator of Helpdesk and LMS
(314) 340-5781
Picture

Bill Griffin
Room 017
(GriffinB@hssu.edu)
Senior Programmer
(314) 340-3554
Picture

Jeffrey Harris
Room 307B
(HarrisJ@hssu.edu)
Senior Media Lab Coordinator
(314) 340-3552
Picture

Walter McElroy
Room 307B
(McElroyW@hssu.edu)
Media Technician
(314) 340-3568

Bob Morrison
Room 307B
(MorrisoB@hssu.edu)
Media Lab Coordinator
(314) 340-3638
Picture

Dave Menezes
Room 014A
(MenezesD@hssu.edu)
Senior LAN Specialist
(314) 340-3631
Picture

Carol Norrington
Room 014A
(NorringC@hssu.edu)
Network Support Professional
(314) 340-5750

Karen Turner
Room 017
(TurnerK@hssu.edu)
Administrative Secretary
(314) 340-3546
Picture

Tahir Younas
Room 014E
(YounasT@hssu.edu)
Coordinator of Computing Services
(314) 340-3547

 

Image of a shadow
Link to MyHSSU.Link to e-brochure or video.Link to Beyond.Edu
Image of a shadow