Give to HSSU
Apply to HSSU
Information Technology Home Page
HSSU Home Page
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
The Office of Strategic Planning and IT Services: IT Staff

James Fogt
Room 014G
FogtJ@hssu.edu
Vice President for Strategic Planning and IT Services
(314) 340-3574
Picture

Scott Hartwig
Room 014A
HartwigS@hssu.edu
Assistant Director of Information Technology
(314) 340-3541
Picture

Keeva Mosby
Room 014E
MosbyK@hssu.edu
ERP/SIS Manager
(314) 340-5746
Picture

J. Scott Cash
Room 014B
CashS@hssu.edu
Systems Operations Supervisor
(314) 340-3548
Picture

Meaghan Ong
Room 014C
EffanM@hssu.edu
Coordinator of Institutional Research/Data Analyst
(314) 340-3520

Karen Essenpreis
Room 017
EssenprK@hssu.edu
Coordinator of Helpdesk and LMS
(314) 340-5781
Picture

Bill Griffin
Room 017
GriffinB@hssu.edu
Senior Programmer
(314) 340-3554
Picture

Jeffrey Harris
Room 307B
HarrisJ@hssu.edu
Manager of Digital Media Technology and Training
(314) 340-3552

Walter McElroy
Room 307B
McElroyW@hssu.edu
Media Technician
(314) 340-3568

Bob Morrison
Room 307B
MorrisoB@hssu.edu
Media Lab Coordinator
(314) 340-3638
Picture

Dave Menezes
Room 014A
MenezesD@hssu.edu
Senior LAN Specialist
(314) 340-3631
Picture

Carol Norrington
Room 014A
NorringC@hssu.edu
Network Support Professional
(314) 340-5750

Karen Turner
Room 017
TurnerK@hssu.edu
Administrative Secretary
(314) 340-3546
Picture

Tahir Younas
Room 014E
YounasT@hssu.edu
Manager-Network Operations & Security
(314) 340-3547

Bill Dyer
Room 014C
DyerB@hssu.eduu
Business Intelligence Analyst
(314) 340-3543

Christopher Carter
Library, Room 103
CarterC@hssu.edu
Computer Technician
(314) 340-5766

Centennial Day
Room 023
DayC@hssu.eduu
Team Lead
(314)340-3558

DISCOVER MORE ABOUT HSSU
Image of the HSSU seal

FIND PEOPLE -- VIEW THE SITE INDEX, A-Z -- PRINT PAGE

Harris-Stowe State University | 3026 Laclede Ave. | St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 340-3366

Thank you for visiting http://www.hssu.edu. In order to ensure compliance with the Acceptable Use and Security Policies of Harris-Stowe State University and those of MORE Net, our Internet Service Provider, internet traffic on this site is monitored. Copyright (©) Harris-Stowe State University. Questions about this and other Web sites owned by Harris-Stowe State University may be directed to webmaster@hssu.edu. Click here to submit feedback or report errors.