HSSU FAVORITES: MYHSSU // WELCOME VIDEO // PERSONALIZED E-BROCHURE // MAP AND DIRECTIONS
College of Arts & Sciences
Faculty

Dr. Abbott, Mark
Professor of History
Director of Center for Neighborhood Development
AbbottM@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3687
HGA 210

Tommy Adams
Instructor of Music and Assistant to the Director of Concert Chorale
AdamsT@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3678
HGA 210

Dr. Adelani, Lateef A.
Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
Professor of Mathematics
AdelaniL@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3662
HGA 208

Atty. Allen, Carla
Coordinator of Criminal Justice Program
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
AllenC@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3686
HGA 210

Dr. Balakrishna, Jayashree
Assistant Professor of Physics and Mathematics
BalakriJ@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3579 
HGA 317

Dr. Bashir, Anbreen
Assistant Professor of Biology
BashirB@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3522
HGA 317

Dr. Behle, John
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
BehleJ@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619 
HGA 314

Dr. Bernstein, Holly
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
BernsteinH@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Birdnow, Brian
Adjunct Professor of History
BirdnowB@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3317
HGA 209

Brennan, Beverly
Director of Speech and Theater
Instructor of Speech and Theater 
BrennanB@hssu.edu
(314) 340-5975
EPC 108

Dr. Brooks, Wendell
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Physical Science
BrooksW@hssu.edu
(314) 340-5967
HGA 210

Brown, Thomas E.
Instructor in Computer Education
BrownT@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3515
HGA 317

Callison, Christine
Adjunct Instructor in English
CallisonC@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Cannon, Tracey
Adjunct Instructor in Urban Studies
CannonT@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Carr, Greg
Instructor in English, Speech, Philosophy and Theater
CarrG@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3667 
HGA 208

Conwell, Mary
Adjunct Instructor in Computer Education
ConwellM@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Corbett, Jonathan
Chair of the Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

CorbettJ@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3319
HGA 317

Crenshaw, Karen
Adjunct Instructor in Computer Education
CrenshawK@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Daily-Davis, Terry
Chair of the Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Instructor in Urban Studies
DavisT@hssu.edu
(314) 340-5969
HGA 209

Dr. Diaz, Yolanda D.
Spanish & Latin American Culture/Multicultural Council Director
Assistant Professor of Spanish
DiazY@hssu.edu
(314) 340-5666
HGA 210

Ealy, Robert
Instructor in Biology
EalyR@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3548
HGA 317

Edwards, Bobby
Adjunct Instructor in English and Speech
EdwardsB@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 208

Emerson, Shirley
Adjunct Instructor in Urban Studies
EmersonS@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Elsesser, Brian
Assistant Professor of History
ElsesseB@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3365
HGA 210

Dr. England, Rosalyn
Director of Music
Professor of Musci
EnglandR@hssu.edu
(314) 340-5665
HGA 210

Favre, Matthew
Adjunct Instructor in English Literature
FavreM@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Fagbemi, Tony
Adjunct Professor of Computer Education
FagbemiT@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Hardy, Adolphus
Instructor in Criminal Justice
HardyA@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Hassler, Thomasina
Adjunct Professor of Social Science
HasslerT@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Henry, Ronald J.
Adjunct Instructor in History
HenryR@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Higgs, Gary
Assistant Professor of Geography
HiggsG@hssu.edu
(314) 340-5972
HGA 209

Dr. Hitchcock, Victor
Adjunct Professor of English and English Literature
Hitchcop@hssu.edu
(314) 340-6319
HGA 314

Dr. Hocks, Richard
Assistant Professor of English
HocksR@hssu.edu
(314) 340-5967
HGA 210B

Howard, Carolyn
Adjunct Instructor of Geology and Meteorology
HowardC@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Huck, Richard
Adjunct Instructor in Geography
HuckR@hssu.edu
(314) 340-5972
HGA 209

Jackson, Andrew A.
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
JacksonA@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Jacobson, Jana M.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology
JacobsonJ@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Kubitschek, Patricia
Adjunct Instructor in Geography
KubitschP@hssu.edu
(314) 340-5972
HGA 209

Dr. Lampley, Shante
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
LampleyS@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Larson, Jossalyn
Adjunct Instructor in English
LarsonJ@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Lindmark, Richard J.
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
LindmarkR@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Lodato, Theodora
Instructor in Philosophy
LodatoT@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3681
HGA 210B

Dr. MacDougal, John M. 
Associate Professor of Biology
MacDougJ@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3318
HGA 317

Mack, Francis
Adjunct Instructor in Physical Science
MackF@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Mahan, Christopher
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
MahanC@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Massa, Robert
Adjunct Instructor in Fine Art
MassaR@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Moreland, Trent
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology
MorelanK@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Morgan, Dwayne
Adjunct Instructor in American Government and Public Policy
MorganD@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Pier, Mary
Instructor in English
PierM@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3689
HGA 210

Dr. Podleski, Ann
Professor of Mathematics
PodleskA@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3565
HGA 317

Popkin, Nancy
Instructor in English
PopkinN@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3605
HGA 210B

Powers, John
Adjunct Instructor in Physical Science
PowersJ@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Riordan, Tracey
Adjunct Instructor in History
RiodanT@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Smith, Cassandra
Adjunct Instructor in Computer Education
SmithC@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Smith, Steven
Adjunct Instructor in Computer Education
SmithS@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Smoot, Diane
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
SmootD@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3525
HGA 317

Speed, Malcom
Adjunct Instructor in Music
SpeedM@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Spence, Douglas
Chair of the Department of Humanities
Instructor in Fine Art
SpenceD@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Stoltz, Catherine
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology and Criminal Justice
StoltzC@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Teer, Jr., Marvin
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
TeerM@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Tyson, Gwendolyn
Adjunct Instructor in Computer Education
TysonG@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Vinyard, John
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sociology
VinyardJ@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Whitehorn, Carolyn
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
WhitehoC@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Wise, Darryl
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology
WiseD@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Woodiest, Rochelle
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
WoodiestR@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

 

Image of a shadow
Link to MyHSSU.Link to e-brochure or video.Link to Beyond.Edu
Image of a shadow