Give to HSSU
Apply to HSSU
Anheuser-Busch School of Business Home Page
HSSU Home Page
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
The Anheusuer-Busch School of Business: Faculty and Staff

Fatemeh Zakery, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor of Business Administration 
(314) 340-5096
ZakeryF@hssu.edu

Charles E. Sykes, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean and Associate Professor of Business Administration
(314) 340-5097
SykesC@hssu.edu 

Joyce Eisel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Chair, Health Care Management Department
(314) 340-5026
EiselJ@hssu.edu

Peter Ndoma-Ogar, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing and Chair, Business Administration Department 
(314) 340-5099
NdomaP@hssu.edu 

Remigius U. Onwumere, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
(314) 340-5098
OnwumerR@hssu.edu 

Robert Kamkwalala, D.Mgmt.
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
(314) 340-5109
KamkwalR@hssu.edu

Johndavid Kerr, J.D.
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
(314) 340-5047
KerrJ@hssu.edu

Roy Stewart, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Chair, Information Sciences & Computer Technology Department
(314) 340-5044
StewartR@hssu.edu  

Owolabi Tiamiyu, D.Mgmt.
Associate Professor of Accounting and Chair, Accounting Department 
(314)340-5025
TiamiyuO@hssu.edu 

Aamir Salaria, D.Mgmt.
Assistant Professor of Business Administration/International Business 
(314)-340-2057
salariaa@hssu.edu

Stacy Moore, M.B.A.
Adjunct Faculty
(314)-340-5026
MooreS@hssu.edu 

Tiffany Ausler, M.B.A.
Adjunct Faculty, 
AuslerT@hssu.edu

Branch Ball, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
ballb@hssu.edu

Robert Blackwell, J.D.
Adjunct Faculty
BlackweR@hssu.edu

Tracey L. Cannon, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
CannonT@hssu.edu 

Raymond B. Flojo, J.D.
Adjunct Faculty 
FlojoR@hssu.edu 

Westelle Florez, M.B.A.
Adjunct Faculty/Internship Coordinator 
(314) 877-0048
FlorezW@hssu.edu 

Kimberly Franklin, M.B.A.
Adjunct Faculty
FrankliK@hssu.edu 

Kenneth D. Goins, J.D.
Adjunct Faculty
GoinsK@hssu.edu

Stephen Henderson, J.D.
Adjunct Faculty
henderss@hssu.edu

Jacqueline Hoskins, D.Mgmt.
Adjunct Faculty
HoskinsJ@hssu.edu 

Dorian T. Houston, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
HoustonD@hssu.edu 

Barcus Jackson, D.SC.
Adjunct Faculty
JacksonB@hssu.edu 

Lawrence Jones, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
(314) 877-0049
JonesL@hssu.edu 

Amir Kundalic, M.B.A
Adjunct Faculty
kundalia@hssu.edu

Kerwin Lay, M.B.A.
Adjunct Faculty
layk@hssu.edu

Rita McMillan, M.M.
Adjunct Faculty
McMillRi@hssu.edu 

Kenton R. Mershon, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
MershonK@hssu.edu 

Stephen E. Piphus, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
PiphusS@hssu.edu

Linda Poole, M.B.A.
Adjunct Faculty
PooleL@hssu.edu 

Cassaundra Smith, M.B.A.
Adjunct Faculty
SmithC@hssu.edu 

Alice Stanley, M.B.A.
Adjunct Faculty 
StanleyA@hssu.edu

Stormy White, J.D.
Adjunct Faculty
WhiteS@hssu.edu 

DISCOVER MORE ABOUT HSSU
Image of the HSSU seal

FIND PEOPLE -- VIEW THE SITE INDEX, A-Z -- PRINT PAGE

Harris-Stowe State University | 3026 Laclede Ave. | St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 340-3366

Thank you for visiting http://www.hssu.edu. In order to ensure compliance with the Acceptable Use and Security Policies of Harris-Stowe State University and those of MORE Net, our Internet Service Provider, internet traffic on this site is monitored. Copyright (©) Harris-Stowe State University. Questions about this and other Web sites owned by Harris-Stowe State University may be directed to webmaster@hssu.edu.