Give to HSSU
Apply to HSSU
Student Government Home Page
HSSU Home Page
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
Student Government: Membership & Meetings

MEMBERSHIP

All students currently enrolled shall be members of the Harris-Stowe State University Student Government Association (SGA) and shall have the right to vote in meetings.

MONTHLY MEETINGS

Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month at noon and  fourth Wednesday of the month at 4 p.m. in the Gillespie Residence Hall Lobby. All students are encouraged to attend.

SGA MEETINGS SCHEDULE FOR 2014-2015

FALL 2014

September
Wednesday, September 10, at Noon
Wednesday, September 24, at 4 p.m.

October
Wednesday, October 8, at Noon
Wednesday, October 22, at 4 p.m.

November
Wednesday, November 12, at Noon
Wednesday, November 26, at 4 p.m.

December
Wednesday, December 10, at Noon

SPRING 2015

January
Wednesday, January 14, at Noon
Wednesday, January 28, at 4 p.m.

February
Wednesday, February 11, at Noon
Wednesday, February 25, at 4 p.m.

March
Wednesday, March 11, at Noon
Wednesday, March 25, at 4 p.m.

April
Wednesday, April 8, at Noon
Wednesday, April 22, at 4 p.m.


DISCOVER MORE ABOUT HSSU
Image of the HSSU seal

FIND PEOPLE -- VIEW THE SITE INDEX, A-Z -- PRINT PAGE

Harris-Stowe State University | 3026 Laclede Ave. | St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 340-3366

Thank you for visiting http://www.hssu.edu. In order to ensure compliance with the Acceptable Use and Security Policies of Harris-Stowe State University and those of MORE Net, our Internet Service Provider, internet traffic on this site is monitored. Copyright (©) Harris-Stowe State University. Questions about this and other Web sites owned by Harris-Stowe State University may be directed to webmaster@hssu.edu. Click here to submit feedback or report errors.