HSSU FAVORITES: MYHSSU // WELCOME VIDEO // PERSONALIZED E-BROCHURE // SOCIAL NETWORKING
FACULTY SENATE REPRESENTATIVES

ABSB

Dr. Peter Ndoma-Ogar, NdomaP@hssu.edu

Dr. Owolabi Tiamiyu, TiamiyuO@hssu.edu


College of Arts & Sciences

Kenneth Bowman, BowmanK@hssu.edu

Greg Carr, CarrG@hssu.edu

Mary Pier, Secretary, PierM@hssu.edu


College of Education

Dr. Reynaldo Anderson, AndersoR@hssu.edu  

Dr. Betty Porter Walls, WallsB@hssu.edu

Dr. Odesa Weatherford-Jacobs, WeatherO@hssu.edu 

Image of a shadow
Link to MyHSSU.Get a personalized e-brochure or launch a video.Link to Beyond.Edu
Image of a shadow