Give to HSSU
Apply to HSSU
THE FACULTY SENATE
Campus Location: 3026 Laclede Ave., RM 210-HGA, St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: (314) 340-3317 | Email: WeatherO@hssu.edu

Dr. Odessa Weatherford-Jacobs: President of the Faculty Senate

HSSU Home Page
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
Our Mission
The purpose of the Harris-Stowe State University Faculty Senate is to strengthen the faculty component of the university governance, to share concerns, information and governance procedures, to provide leadership training for elected individuals involved in faculty governance and to work with the administration and Board of Regents for the best interests of Harris-Stowe State University and the university community. (Approved: February 15, 2013)
News and Information
Faculty Senate Representatives

ABSB

Dr. Johndavid Kerr, KerrJ@hssu.edu 

Dr. Owolabi Tiamiyu, TiamiyuO@hssu.edu


College of Arts & Sciences

Kenneth Bowman, BowmanK@hssu.edu

Dr. Sudarsan Kant, Kants@hssu.edu

Beverly Brennan, BrennanB@hssu.edu

 


College of Education

Dr. Reynaldo Anderson, AndersoR@hssu.edu  

Hattie K. Weaver, weaverh@hssu.edu

 

Image of the HSSU seal

FIND PEOPLE -- VIEW THE SITE INDEX, A-Z -- PRINT PAGE

Harris-Stowe State University | 3026 Laclede Ave. | St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 340-3366

Thank you for visiting http://www.hssu.edu. In order to ensure compliance with the Acceptable Use and Security Policies of Harris-Stowe State University and those of MORE Net, our Internet Service Provider, internet traffic on this site is monitored. Copyright (©) Harris-Stowe State University. Questions about this and other Web sites owned by Harris-Stowe State University may be directed to webmaster@hssu.edu. Click here to submit feedback or report errors.