Baezastout, Gabriela | Email: BaezastG@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Bailey, Benjale | Email: BaileyB@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3670 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Baker, Shawn | Email: BakerS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5095 | OFFICE: GRH, 111
Balakrishna, Jayashree | Email: BalakriJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3579 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Band, Band | Email: band@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5053 | OFFICE: GRH, 110C
Banks, Brukelle | Email: BanksB@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Barnes, David | Email: BarnesD@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 446-8591 | OFFICE: ECC, 223
Barnes, Shantell | Email: barness@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3606 | OFFICE: HGA, 007
Barr, Tina | Email: BarrT@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5922 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Barsh, Jenae | Email: BarshJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5055 | OFFICE: ECC, 100
Barsky, Shelley | Email: BarskyS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3325 | OFFICE: HGA, 105
Bashir, Anbreen | Email: BashirA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5961 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Beach, Samuel | Email: BeachS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3642 | OFFICE: HGA, 025
Beeson, Valerie | Email: BeesonV@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5995 | OFFICE: EPC, 152
Bell, Harmony | Email: BellH@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5068 | OFFICE: HGA, 111
Bell, Yolanda | Email: belly@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5066 | OFFICE: 100
Bell-Moore, Gina | Email: BellG@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3335 | OFFICE: HGA, 105
Bennett, Stacey | Email: BennettS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314)340-3653 | OFFICE: HGA, 014
Bentley, Artondria | Email: BentleA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC, 207
Bernstein, Holly | Email: BernsteH@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Berry, June | Email: BerryJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC, 223`
Bhatt, Parag | Email: BhattP@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Bilbrey, Curtis | Email: BilbreyC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5980 | OFFICE: EPC, 108
Bingham, Makeda | Email: binghamm@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5055 | OFFICE: ECC, 100
Birdnow, Brian | Email: BirdnowB@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 209
Blaine, Pierre | Email: BlaineP@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Blumberg, Sylvia | Email: BlumberS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3335 | OFFICE: HGA, 105
bmi, bmi | Email: bmi@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5112 | OFFICE: GRH, 110C
Board, Board | Email: Board@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3380 | OFFICE: HGA, 108
Bogler, David | Email: BoglerD@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Bolton, Phylicia | Email: BoltonP@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5116 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Bookstore, Bookstore | Email: Bookstore@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 340-5388 | OFFICE: GRH, Bookstore
Bookstore, Bookstore | Email: HssuBookstore@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 340-5338 | OFFICE: GRH, 105
Boone, Leslie | Email: boonele@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Bostic, Heather | Email: BosticH@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3544 | OFFICE: HGA, 114
Bowens, Jimmy | Email: BowensJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3333 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Bowns, Christopher | Email: BownsC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5053 | OFFICE: GRH, 110
Boyer, Bradley | Email: boyerb@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5973 | OFFICE: HGA, 009
Bozeman, Charles | Email: BozemanC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Bradford Sr., Corey | Email: bradfordc@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3380 | OFFICE: HGA 108
Bradley, Edward | Email: BradleyE@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3333 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Brady, JoAnn | Email: BradyJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3357 | OFFICE: HGA, 105
Brennan, Jordan | Email: BrennanJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 208
Brennan, Konnor | Email: BrennanK@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 206
Brookins, Warletta | Email: BrookinW@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5080 | OFFICE: ECC, 200
Brooks, Symphony | Email: BrooksS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5109 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Brooks, Tony | Email: BrooksT@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC, Online
Brooks, Wendell | Email: BrooksW@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3353 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Brown, Alice | Email: BrownAli@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 206
Brown, Destiny | Email: BrownD@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3602 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Brown, Freddie | Email: BrownF@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3333 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Brown, Sabrina | Email: BrownSab@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3675 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Burnett, Rashandra | Email: burnettr@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3359 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Burroughs, Michael | Email: BurrougM@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5796 | OFFICE: HGA, 111
Bursar, Bursar | Email: Bursar@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3343 | OFFICE: HGA, 018
Bush, Diondra | Email: BushD@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Butler, Patricia | Email: ButlerP@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3512 | OFFICE: HGA, 119
bwi, bwi | Email: bwi@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5030 | OFFICE: GRH, 134