CAB, CAB | Email: CAB@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5030 | OFFICE: GRH, 110A
Cadagin, Sean | Email: CadaginS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 209
Calhoun, Shavonda | Email: CalhounS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3672 | OFFICE: HGA, 008
Cancila, Jack | Email: CancilaJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5100 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Cantrell, Elizabeth | Email: cantrele@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5068 | OFFICE: HGA,111
Carey, William | Email: CareyW@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 340-3572 | OFFICE: EPC, 105
Carpenter, Angela | Email: CarpentA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Carpenter, Bryan | Email: CarpentB@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-7226 | OFFICE: HGA, 103
Carpenter, Mia | Email: carpentm@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC, 215
Carr, Greg | Email: CarrG@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3667 | OFFICE: HGA, 208
Carr-Winston, Melodie | Email: CarrM@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC, 200
Carson, Kevin | Email: CarsonK@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3333 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Carter, Christopher | Email: CarterC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 446-8592 | OFFICE: HGA, 014
Carter, Heather | Email: CarterH@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3510 | OFFICE: HGA, 004
Carter, Renalda | Email: carterr@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5100 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Caruthers, Leslie | Email: CarutheL@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3623 | OFFICE: HGA, 017
Chance, Xavier | Email: ChanceX@hsssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5053 | OFFICE: GRH, 110
Chiles, Todd | Email: ChilesT@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 446-7226 | OFFICE: HGA, 027
Choir, Gospel | Email: gospel@hssu.edu | PH: 1 | OFFICE: HGA
Clark, Damon | Email: ClarkD@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3333 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Clay, Jasmine | Email: ClayJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3585 | OFFICE: HGA, 111
Clinical Field, Clinical Field | Email: clinicalfield@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5081 | OFFICE: HGA, COE
Clubbs, Tammy | Email: ClubbsT@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3519 | OFFICE: HGA, 009
COAS, COAS | Email: COAS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 208
COE, COE | Email: COE@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC, 223
Coleman, *Stephanie | Email: ColemanS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3563 | OFFICE: HGA, 103
Coleman, Cheri | Email: colemach@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5055 | OFFICE: ECC, 100
Collins-Smith, LaTonia | Email: CollinsL@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3610 | OFFICE: HGA, 106
Commencement, Commencement | Email: @hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-0287 | OFFICE: HGA, 108
Communications, Communications | Email: Communications@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3391 | OFFICE: HGA, 110
Community Standards, Community Standards | Email: CommunityStandards@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5300 | OFFICE: BRH
Connor, Cammie | Email: ConnorC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5089 | OFFICE: GRH, 111A
Conwell, Mary | Email: ConwellM@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Cook, Chicana | Email: CookC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5770 | OFFICE: LIB, 103
Cooper, Ian | Email: CooperI@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3333 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Corbett, Jonathan | Email: CorbettJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3349 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Covington, Megan | Email: CovingtM@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314)-446-0287 | OFFICE: HGA, 108
Cox, Andrea | Email: CoxAn@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5068 | OFFICE: HGA, 111
Cox, Andrew | Email: CoxA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 446-7234 | OFFICE: HGA, 111
Craig, David | Email: CraigD@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Crawford, Miya | Email: CrawforM@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5055 | OFFICE: ECC, 100
Crenshaw, Karen | Email: CrenshaK@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Crenshaw, LaChrisa | Email: CrenshaL@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 206
Cribbs, Monae | Email: CribbsM@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3333 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Cross, Cierra | Email: CrossC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5068 | OFFICE: Upward Bound
Crowder, Patricia | Email: CrowderP@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5121 | OFFICE: EPC, 108
CSL, CSL | Email: CSL@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3512 | OFFICE: HGA, 119
Culbert, Arther | Email: culberta@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 307A
Cundiff, Michael | Email: CundiffM@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5100 | OFFICE: HGA, 307G
Curtis, Kimberly | Email: curtisk@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5053 | OFFICE: GRH, 110