Economon, Benjamin | Email: EconomoB@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3570 | OFFICE: EPC, 105
Edwards, Robin | Email: edwardsr@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 209
Edwards, Romney | Email: EdwardRo@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3340 | OFFICE: HGA, 103
Eiland, Sheryl | Email: EilandS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3366 | OFFICE: HGA, 113
Eisel, Joyce | Email: EiselJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5109 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Elder, Jennifer | Email: elderj@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3313 | OFFICE: HGA, 008/218
Ellis, Latoshia | Email: ellisl@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5082 | OFFICE: ECC, 223
Ellison, Ayanna | Email: EllisonA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3600 | OFFICE: HGA, 007
Emerson, Shirley | Email: EmersonS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 209
EMS Admin, EMS Admin | Email: EMSAdmin@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3327 | OFFICE: HGA, 014A
Engagement, Career | Email: CareerEngagement@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3512 | OFFICE: HGA, 110
Ess, Ktest | Email: essK@hssu.edu | PH: (314) 340-5781 | OFFICE:
Essenpreis, Karen | Email: EssenprK@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5781 | OFFICE: LIB, 118
Evans, Bradley | Email: EvansB@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Evans, Colin | Email: EvansC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3333 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Evans, Nicole | Email: EvansN@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5081 | OFFICE: ECC, 224
Events, Events | Email: Events@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3506 | OFFICE: HGA, 110
Exchange Administrator, Exchange Administrator | Email: exmc@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3327 | OFFICE: HGA, 014A