Garcia, Melissa | Email: GarciaM@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 209
Gardner, Derek | Email: gardnerd@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3642 | OFFICE: HGA, 025
Garner, Wendi | Email: GarnerW@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 446-7234 | OFFICE: HGA, 111
Gatlin, Anthoni | Email: gatlina@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-7226 | OFFICE: HGA, 027
Gaydon, Patrick | Email: gaydonp@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5112 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Gibson, Tiffany | Email: GibsonT@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5116 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Gilliam-Williams, Bennie | Email: GilliamB@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3506 | OFFICE: HGA, 110
give2hssu, give2hssu | Email: give2hssu@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3390 | OFFICE: HGA, 110
Givens, Henry | Email: GivensH@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5995 | OFFICE: EPC, 152
Givens, Juanika | Email: givensj@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Givens, Sharnez | Email: GivensS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, On-Line
Giving, Giving | Email: Giving@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3390 | OFFICE: HGA, 110
Glasper, Tisha | Email: GlasperT@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC, 200
Goddard-Scovel, Ekeama | Email: GoddardE@hssu.edu | PH: 1(341) 340-5967 | OFFICE: HGA, 208
Goodwin, Brianna | Email: GoodwinB@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3652 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Granadillo, Lisette | Email: GranadiL@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3542 | OFFICE: HGA, 007
Grant, Mary | Email: grantmar@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Graves, LaKiesha | Email: GravesL@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5100 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Graze, Bridget | Email: GrazeB@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 450-5355 | OFFICE: HGA, 018
Green, Jacqueline | Email: GreenJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Green, James | Email: GreenJa@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3502 | OFFICE: HGA, 004
Green, Larry | Email: GreenLa@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC, 212
Greene, Jennifer | Email: GreeneJe@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 208
Greene, Johnathan | Email: GreeneJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3345 | OFFICE: HGA, 111
Greener, Douglas | Email: GreenerD@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 446-7226 | OFFICE: HGA, 027
Griffin, Bill | Email: GriffinB@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3554 | OFFICE: HGA, 017
Griggs, George | Email: GriggsG@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3340 | OFFICE: Off Campus
Grooms, Gwendolyn | Email: GroomsG@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Guiden, Money | Email: GuidenM@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC