Hadnot, Cordell | Email: hadnotc@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340- | OFFICE: EPC, 108
Hall-Whittier, Carol | Email: hallc@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC, 205
Hammoud, Haley | Email: wagnerh@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3343 | OFFICE: HGA, 018
Hardy, Adolphus | Email: HardyA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3684 | OFFICE: HGA, 210
Harrell, Brianna | Email: HarrellB@hssu.edu | PH: (314) 340-3520 | OFFICE: HGA, 014
Harrell, Christopher | Email: harrellc@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5116 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Harrell, Shawn | Email: HarrellS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5100 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Harris, Chris | Email: HarrisC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5017 | OFFICE: EPC, 141
Harris, Darrius | Email: HarrisDa@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3576 | OFFICE: HGA, 008
Harris, Elbert | Email: harrise@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC, 212
Harris, Jeff | Email: HarrisJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3552 | OFFICE: HGA, 307B
Harris, Victoria | Email: HarrisV@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5750 | OFFICE: HGA, 119
Hassler, Thomasina | Email: HasslerT@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 209
Hathorn, Jeremiah | Email: HathornJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5116 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Hawkins, Jarred | Email: HawkinsJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3333 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Hayes, Bernard | Email: hayesb@hssu.edu | PH: (314) 340-5773 | OFFICE: HGA, 003
Hayes, Howard | Email: HayesH@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5100 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Hayes, Miah | Email: HayesM@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3509 | OFFICE: HGA, 004
HBCUDigest, HBCUDigest | Email: HBCUDigest@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3391 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Health Services, Health Services | Email: healthservices@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5052 | OFFICE: GRH, 111
HelpDesk, HelpDesk | Email: HelpDesk@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3327 | OFFICE: HGA, 014A
Henerfauth, Amanda | Email: henerfaa@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Herlihy, Timothy | Email: HerlihyT@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5988 | OFFICE: EPC, 144
Hernandez, Jose | Email: HernandJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5016 | OFFICE: EPC, 108
Hibler, Ahnnyshia | Email: HiblerA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Higgs, Gary | Email: HiggsG@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3571 | OFFICE: HGA, 208
Hilaire, Jourdan | Email: HilaireJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5300 | OFFICE: GRH, 126
Hilber, Ahnnyshia | Email: HilberA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Hill, Edward | Email: HillE@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3352 | OFFICE: HGA, 114
HLC, HLC | Email: HLC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3327 | OFFICE: HGA, 014A
HLCCriterion2, HLCCriterion2 | Email: HLCCriterion2@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314)340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Hocks, 4079098884 | Email: HocksR@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5967 | OFFICE: HGA, 210
Hodge, Richard | Email: HodgeR@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3642 | OFFICE: HGA, 022
Hodges, Patricia | Email: HodgesP@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5100 | OFFICE: HGA, 307G
Holland, Steven | Email: HollandS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3526 | OFFICE: LIB, 118
Hollins, Stacy | Email: HollinsS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5096 | OFFICE: HGA 307
Homecoming, Homecoming | Email: Homecoming@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3506 | OFFICE: HGA, 110
Honda Allstar, Honda Allstar | Email: HondaAllstar@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5030 | OFFICE: GRH, 110C
Honeycombs, Honeycombs | Email: Honeycombs@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (3140 340-5030 | OFFICE: GRH, 110C
Hood, Akia | Email: HoodA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3339 | OFFICE: HGA, 009
Hornet Buzz, Hornet Buzz | Email: HornetBuzz@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5030 | OFFICE: HGA, 110
Hornet Summer Bridge Program, Hornet | Email: HornetSummerBridgePr@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
HornetScholarships, HornetScholarships | Email: HornetScholarships@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3542 | OFFICE: HGA, 007
Hornetsmbb, Hornetsmbb | Email: hornetsmbb@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3530 | OFFICE: EPC, 140
Horrell, Scott | Email: HorrellS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 446-8299 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Hoskins, Jacqueline | Email: hoskinsj@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5100 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
House, Angela | Email: HouseA@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 340-5055 | OFFICE: ECC, 100
Houston-Morgan, Doriann | Email: HoustonD@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5100 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Howard, Carolyn | Email: HowardC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Howard, Vanessa | Email: Howard@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC, 206
HR Feith, HR Feith | Email: HRFeith@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3340 | OFFICE: HGA, 103
HSBP, HSBP | Email: HSBP@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
HSSU, Info | Email: info@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3327 | OFFICE: HGA, 014G
HSSU, President | Email: President@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3380 | OFFICE: HGA, 108
HSSU Accounting, HSSU accounting | Email: HSSUaccounting@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3342 | OFFICE: HGA, 010
HSSU Honors, HSSU Honors | Email: HSSUHonors@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (3140 340-5030 | OFFICE: HGA, 110
HSSU Link-Systems, HSSU Link-Systems | Email: HSSU-Link-Systems@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 340-3327 | OFFICE: HGA-017
HSSU TSA, HSSU TSA | Email: hssutsa@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3300 | OFFICE: HGA, 009
HSSUArtsSciences, HSSUArtsSciences | Email: HSSUArtsSciences@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
HSSUCOEean, HSSUCOEDean | Email: HSSUCOEDean@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5078 | OFFICE: ECC, 223
HSSUGraduation, HSSUGraduation | Email: HSSUGraduation@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 446-3669 | OFFICE: HGA, 008
Huff, Theodore | Email: HuffT@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 3335 | OFFICE: HGA, 105
Huggins, Brian | Email: HugginsB@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3335 | OFFICE: HGA, 105
Hughes Allen, Carla | Email: AllenC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3686 | OFFICE: HGA, 210
Hunn, Niares | Email: HunnN@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC, 200
Husky, Matthew | Email: HuskyM@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Hutchins, Martin | Email: HutchinM@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 206