Kagarama, Charlene | Email: KagaramC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5055 | OFFICE: ECC, 100
Kamkwalala, Robert | Email: KamkwalR@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5027 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Kant, Sudarsan | Email: KantS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5787 | OFFICE: HGA, 208
Kenton, Yolanda | Email: KentonY@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 340-3605 | OFFICE: HGA, 007
Kerr, Johndavid | Email: KerrJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5045 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Key, Dewayne | Email: KeyD@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3333 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
King, John | Email: KingJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3333 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Kniepmann, Kathy | Email: KniepmaK@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 207
Kohli, Sarika | Email: KohliS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Kundalic, Amir | Email: KundaliA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 877-5100 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Kuumba Theater Workshop, Kuumba Theater Workshop | Email: KuumbaTheater@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3667 | OFFICE: HGA, 208
Kyles, Robin | Email: KylesR@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC, 200