Lambert-Gully, Jhameka | Email: LambertJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5011 | OFFICE: EPC, 108
Lark, Scott | Email: larks@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3380 | OFFICE: HGA, 108
Larson, Rachel | Email: LarsonR@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3618 | OFFICE: EPC, 108
Lawson, Brittany | Email: lawsonb@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5721 | OFFICE: EPC, 108A
Lawson-Young, Cheryl | Email: lawsonc@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3333` | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Leaders, Advanced | Email: AdvancedLeaders@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5095 | OFFICE: BRH, 116
Leaders, Emerging | Email: EmergingLeaders@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5300 | OFFICE: BRH, 116
Leal, Sandra | Email: LealS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3522 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Ledbetter, Antoinette | Email: ledbetta@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: ECC, 110
Lee, Tiffany | Email: LeeTi@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3610 | OFFICE: HGA, 207
Lee, Veneshia | Email: LeeV@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3504 | OFFICE: HGA, 004
Lekane, Shari | Email: LekaneS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 208
Lenoir, Ida | Email: LenoirI@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3334 | OFFICE: HGA, 011
Lentz, Howard | Email: LentzH@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Lewis, Jasmine | Email: lewisja@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5068 | OFFICE: HGA, 111
Lib User, Lib User | Email: LibUser@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3624 | OFFICE: LIB, 118
Library, Library | Email: Library@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3624 | OFFICE: LIB
LibraryILL, LibraryILL | Email: LibraryILL@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3627 | OFFICE: LIB
Little, Franschell | Email: LittleF@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5095 | OFFICE: GRH, 110
Lloyd, Alexis | Email: LloydA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5750 | OFFICE: HGA, 119
Logan, Markeisha | Email: LoganM@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3112 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Loucks, Ryan | Email: LoucksR@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5100 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Love, Mario | Email: LoveM@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 120
Lowe, Ronda | Email: LoweR@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 210
Lyles, Chad | Email: lylesc@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Lyles, Louisa | Email: lylesl@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 208