Rai, Shashi | Email: RaiS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5100 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Ramirez Victorio, Francisco | Email: RamirezF@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 209
Ramos, Kristoffer | Email: RamosK@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3333 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
RAsearch, RAsearch | Email: RAsearch@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5005 | OFFICE: GRC, 126
Rash, Tracy | Email: rasht@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3573 | OFFICE: HGA, 018
Rasp, Leesa | Email: RaspLe@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 206
Reaka, Andrea | Email: ReakaA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 206
Redding, Yvonne | Email: ReddingY@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 209
Registrar, Registrar | Email: Registrar@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3600 | OFFICE: HGA, 007
Reservation, Vehicle | Email: vehiclereservation@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5095 | OFFICE: GRH, 111
Residential Hall Council, Residential Hall Council | Email: RHC@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 340-5095 | OFFICE: BRH, 118
ResLife, ResLife | Email: ResLife@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5005 | OFFICE: GRH, 126
Resource Center, Academic | Email: ARC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Retention, Retention | Email: Retention@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314)340-3675 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Retzlaff, Daniel | Email: RetzlafD@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3337 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Reynolds, Todds | Email: ReynoldT@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 209
Rice, Richard | Email: RiceR@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5055 | OFFICE: ECC, 100
Richardson, Mariah | Email: RichardM@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 208
Richee, Clarissa | Email: RicheeC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE:
Riley, Sharon | Email: rileys@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Riley-Sanders, Elizabeth | Email: RileyE@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3383 | OFFICE: HGA, 110
Ringkamp, Richard | Email: RingkamR@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3345 | OFFICE: HGA, 111
Ritter, Coy | Email: RitterC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3314 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Roberts, Tera | Email: RobertsT@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Roberts, Valonda | Email: RobertsV@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3312 | OFFICE: HGA, 008
Robinson, Alice | Email: RobinsoA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5747 | OFFICE: HGA, 114
Robinson, Garth | Email: RobinsoG@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 261-7586 | OFFICE: EPC, 108
Robinson, Taylor | Email: RobinsoT@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3512 | OFFICE: ECC, 119
Rodgers, Jeffery | Email: rodgersj@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 120
Ron Isley, Ron Isley | Email: RonIsley@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3390 | OFFICE: HGA, 110
Rose, Quincy | Email: roseq@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5078 | OFFICE: ECC, 223
Rose, Shawn | Email: RoseS@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 446-7226 | OFFICE: HGA, 027
roster, test | Email: RosterT@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5781 | OFFICE: HGA
RPA - Business Office, RPA - Business Office | Email: RPA-BusinessOffice@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5763 | OFFICE: HGA, 105
Rucker, Linnel | Email: ruckerl@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC, 209
Russell, Janine | Email: RussellJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013