Saa, Saa | Email: saa@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 340-5338 | OFFICE: BRH, Bookstore
SAAFP, SAAFP | Email: SAAFP@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3351 | OFFICE: HGA, 106
Sagan, Vasit | Email: SaganV@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Salaria, Aamir | Email: SalariaA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5028 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Sanders, Crystal | Email: sandercr@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3346 | OFFICE: HGA, 111
Sanders, Kenyon | Email: SandersK@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3333 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Santiago, Anita | Email: SantiagA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 206
SAP, SAP | Email: SAP@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3500 | OFFICE: HGA, 004
Sauceda, Allison | Email: saucedaa@hssu.edu | PH: (314) 340-3309 | OFFICE: HGA, 018
Schildknecht, Logan | Email: SchildkL@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3546 | OFFICE: HGA, 017
Schoenfeld, Justin | Email: SchoenfJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 446-7226 | OFFICE: HGA, 027
Scholarships, Scholarships | Email: Scholarships@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3500 | OFFICE: HGA, 004
Scott, Andrea | Email: ScottA@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Scott-Wilkes, Willie | Email: ScottW@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-7226 | OFFICE: HGA, 111
Senate, Faculty | Email: FacultySenate@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5025 | OFFICE: HGA, 210
Shackleford, Betty | Email: shackleb@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5789 | OFFICE: ECC, 207
Shelby, Rakeem | Email: ShelbyR@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Shepherd, Charlyn | Email: shepherc@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3610 | OFFICE: HGA, 106
Shivers, Preston | Email: ShiversP@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3345 | OFFICE: HGA, 111
Shorter, Janet | Email: ShorterJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 446-8596 | OFFICE: ECC, 100
Sigma Alpha Pi, Sigma Alpha Pi | Email: SigmaAlphaPi@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5095 | OFFICE: GRH, 111
Sigman, Paula | Email: SigmanP@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 877-5100 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Simpson, Eugene | Email: SimpsonE@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5721 | OFFICE: EPC, 133A
Sivaprasad, Rekha | Email: SivapraR@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 317
Skype, Skype | Email: Skype@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3327 | OFFICE: HGA, 014E
Smith, Adam | Email: smithad@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 208
Smith, Andre | Email: SmithAn@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 340-3687 | OFFICE: HGA, 210
Smith, Cassaundra | Email: SmithCa@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 877-5100 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Smith, Danielle | Email: SmithDa@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5055 | OFFICE: ECC, 100
Smith, Delora | Email: SmithDe@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3647 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Smith, Joyce | Email: SmithJo@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 210
Smith, Lance | Email: SmithLan@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3305 | OFFICE: HGA, 009
Smith, Mikal | Email: SmithMi@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3333 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Smith, Patty | Email: SmithP@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5107 | OFFICE: ECC, 200
Smith, Steven | Email: SmithSt@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3525 | OFFICE: HGA, 208
Smith, Tawana | Email: SmithT@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5055 | OFFICE: ECC, 110
Smtih, Adrienne | Email: SmithAdr@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3650 | OFFICE: HGA, 013
Social Media, HSSU | Email: HSSUSocialMedia@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3391 | OFFICE: HGA, 108
Spann, Jameelah | Email: SpannJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC, 213
Spann, Kausta | Email: SpannKa@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 117
Sparkling, Andrea | Email: SparkliA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3691 | OFFICE: ECC, Online
Spence, Douglas | Email: SpenceD@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5985 | OFFICE: EPC, 133A
Spencer, Diamond | Email: SpencerD@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3578 | OFFICE: HGA, 004
Spiller, Brittany | Email: SpillerB@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3315 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Spinks, Sean | Email: SpinksS@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 446-3669 | OFFICE: HGA, 008
Springs-Boyles, Jahzere | Email: SpringsJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3333 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Stanley, Alice | Email: StanleyA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 877-5100 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Stein, Jody | Email: SteinJ@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 206
STEM Conference, STEM Conference | Email: stemconf@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3610 | OFFICE: HGA, 106
Stephens, LaKeyra | Email: stephenl@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5055 | OFFICE: ECC, 100
Stevenson, Hurmine | Email: StevensH@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5055 | OFFICE: ECC, 100
Stevenson, Jesse | Email: stevenje@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5097 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Stewart, Alandrea | Email: StewartA@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3391 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Stewart, Brittany | Email: StewartB@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5011 | OFFICE: EPC, 108
Stewart, Roy | Email: StewartR@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5044 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Stoltz, Catherine | Email: StoltzC@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 209
Stone, Kenneth | Email: StoneK@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 877-5100 | OFFICE: HGA, 307
Stroh, Matthew | Email: StrohM@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 207
Student Affairs, Student Affairs | Email: StudentAffairs@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5095 | OFFICE: HGA, 009
Student Engagement, Student Engagement | Email: StudentEngagement@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5095 | OFFICE: GRH, 111
StudentSupport, StudentSupport | Email: StudentSupport@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3327 | OFFICE: HGA, 017
StuGov, StuGov | Email: StuGov@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5095 | OFFICE: GRH, 134
Success, Academic | Email: AcademicSuccess@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3307 | OFFICE: HGA, 008
Sullivan, Danyelle | Email: sullivad@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5052 | OFFICE: GRH, 111
Sullivan, Eric | Email: sullivae@hssu.edu | PH: 1(314) 340-7239 | OFFICE: HGA, 019
Sutherlin, Lea | Email: SutherlL@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-5754 | OFFICE: HGA, 110
Sweetman, Leah | Email: SweetmaL@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 207
Swinton, Kelli | Email: SwintonK@hssu.edu | PH: 1 (314) 340-3317 | OFFICE: HGA, 209